Latest News

Follow the lastest news from Carraig na bhFear Gaa


Pitch Schedule

Look up the Carraig na bhFear pitch schedule across all codes for 2015



Play the GAA Lotto to help support the club development.



Follow the up and coming talent in Carraig


Lotto results 22nd May

There was no winner of the Lotto Jackpot of €5200 in The Arches on Monday night, 22nd May. The numbers drawn were 16, 26 and 34. The €30 prize winners were: Denis Murphy, Watergrasshill Carmel & Lucy, Kathleen Foley, Ballythomas Angela Curtis c/o Drummonds shop. Next weeks jackpot is €5400 and the draw will take place in The Local on Monday night, 29th May. Lotto tickets are available locally in the Shop, Pharmacy, Post office and all pubs or from the lotto committee. Annual subscription of €100 available. Don’t miss out! Thanks once again to all our Lotto players for your continued support, without which we would not be able to invest in the future of our...

Facebook CarraigGAA